Dennis Skinner, Bolsover, skinnerd@parliament.uk

Gisela Stuart MP, Birmingham Edgbaston, stuartg@parliament.uk

Graham Stringer MP, Blackley and Broughton, wes.streeting.mp@parliament.uk

John Cryer MP, Leyton and Wanstead, john.cryer.mp@parliament.uk

John Mann MP, Bassetlaw, john.mann.mp@parliament.uk

Kate Hoey MP, Vauxhall, hoeyk@parliament.uk

Kelvin Hopkins MP, Luton North, hopkinsk@parliament.uk

Roger Godsiff MP, Birmingham Hall Green, godsiffr@parliament.uk

Ronnie Campbell MP, Blyth Valley, ronnie.campbell.mp@parliament.uk






Adrian Bailey MP, West Bromwich West, baileya@parliament.uk

Alan Campbell MP, Tynemouth, campbellal@parliament.uk

Alan Johnson MP, Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle, johnsona@parliament.uk

Albert Owen MP, Ynys Môn, albert.owen.mp@parliament.uk

Alex Cunningham MP, Stockton North, alex.cunningham.mp@parliament.uk

Alison McGovern MP, Wirral South, alison.mcgovern.mp@parliament.uk

Andrew Gwynne MP, Denton and Reddish, gwynnea@parliament.uk

Andrew Smith MP, Oxford East, smithad@parliament.uk

Andy Burnham MP, Leigh, andy.burnham.mp@parliament.uk

Andy McDonald MP, Middlesbrough, info@andymcdonaldmp.org

Andy Slaughter MP, Hammersmith, slaughtera@parliament.uk

Angela Eagle MP, Wallasey, eaglea@parliament.uk

Angela Rayner MP, Ashton-under-Lyne, angela.rayner.mp@parliament.uk

Angela Smith MP, Penistone and Stocksbridge, officeofangelasmithmp@parliament.uk

Ann Clwyd MP, Cynon Valley, ann.clwyd.mp@parliament.uk

Ann Coffey MP, Stockport, ann.coffey.mp@parliament.uk

Anna Turley MP, Redcar, anna.turley.mp@parliament.uk

Barbara Keeley MP, Worsley and Eccles South, 


Barry Gardiner MP, Brent North, gardinerb@parliament.uk

Barry Sheerman MP, Huddersfield, sheermanb@parliament.uk

Bill Esterson MP, Sefton Central, bill.esterson.mp@parliament.uk

Bridget Phillipson MP, Houghton and Sunderland South, bridget.phillipson.mp@parliament.uk

Caroline Flint MP, Don Valley, caroline.flint.mp@parliament.uk

Carolyn Harriss MP, Swansea East, carolyn.harris.mp@parliament.uk


Cat Smith MP, Lancaster and Fleetwood, cat.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Catherine McKinnell MP, Newcastle upon Tyne North, catherine.mckinnell.mp@parliament.uk

Catherine West MP, Hornsey and Wood Green, catherine.west.mp@parliament.uk

Chi Onwurah MP, Newcastle upon Tyne Central, chi.onwurah.mp@parliament.uk

Chris Bryant MP, Rhondda, bryantc@parliament.uk

Chris Elmore MP, Ogmore, Chris.Elmore.mp@parliament.uk

Chris Evans MP, Islwyn, chris.evans.mp@parliament.uk

Chris Leslie MP, Nottingham East, chris.leslie@parliament.uk

Christian Matheson MP, City of Chester, chris.matheson.mp@parliament.uk

Christina Rees MP, Neath, christina.rees.mp@parliament.uk

Chuka Umunna MP, Streatham, chuka.umunna.mp@parliament.uk

Clive Betts MP, Sheffield South East, officeofclivebettsmp@parliament.uk

Clive Efford MP, Eltham, effordc@parliament.uk

Clive Lewis MP, Norwich South, clive.lewis.mp@parliament.uk

Colleen Fletcher MP, Coventry North East, smithnb@parliament.uk

Connor McGinn MP, St Helens North, conor.mcginn.mp@parliament.uk

Dame Margaret Hodge MP, Barking, hodgem@parliament.uk

Dame Rosie Winterton MP, Doncaster Central, rosie.winterton.mp@parliament.uk

Dan Jarvis MP, Barnsley Central, dan.jarvis.mp@parliament.uk

Daniel Zeichner MP, Cambridge, daniel@danielzeichner.co.uk

David Hanson MP, Delyn, david.hanson.mp@parliament.uk

David Lammy MP, Tottenham, lammyd@parliament.uk

David Winnick MP, Walsall North, winnickd@parliament.uk

Dawn Butler MP, Brent Central, dawn.butler.mp@parliament.uk

Debbie Abrahams MP, Oldham East and Saddleworth, abrahamsd@parliament.uk

Derek Twigg MP, Halton, derek.twigg.mp@parliament.uk

Diana Johnson MP, Kingston upon Hull North, johnsond@parliament.uk

Dr Alan Whitehead MP, Southampton, Test, whiteheada@parliament.uk

Dr Roberta Blackman-Woods MP, City of Durham, woodsr@parliament.uk

Dr Rosena Allin-Khan MP, Tooting, rosena.allinkhan.mp@parliament.uk

Dr Rupa Huq MP, Ealing Central and Acton, rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk

Edward Miliband MP, Doncaster North, ed.miliband.mp@parliament.uk

Emily Thornberry MP, Islington South and Finsbury, thornberrye@parliament.uk

Emma Lewell-Buck MP, South Shields, emma.lewell-buck.mp@parliament.uk

Emma Reynolds MP, Wolverhampton North East, emma.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk

Fabian Hamilton MP, Leeds North East, fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk

Fiona Mactaggart MP, Slough, mactaggartf@parliament.uk

Frank Field MP, Birkenhead, fieldf@parliament.uk

Gareth Thomas MP, Harrow West, thomasgr@parliament.uk

Gavin Shuker MP, Luton South, gavin.shuker.mp@parliament.uk

Geoffrey Robinson MP, Coventry North West, robinsong@parliament.uk

George Howarth MP, Knowsley, george.howarth.mp@parliament.uk

Geraint Davies MP, Swansea West, geraint.davies.mp@parliament.uk

Gerald Jones MP, Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, gerald.jones.mp@parliament.uk

Gill Furniss MP, Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough, gill.furniss.mp@parliament.uk

Gloria De Piero MP, Ashfield, gloria.depiero.mp@parliament.uk

Gordon Marsden MP, Blackpool South, gordonmarsdenmp@parliament.uk

Graham Jones MP, Hyndburn, graham.jones.mp@parliament.uk

Grahame Morris MP, Easington, grahame.morris.mp@parliament.uk

Harriet Harman MP, Camberwell and Peckham, harriet.harman.mp@parliament.uk

Heidi Alexander MP, Lewisham East, heidi.alexander.mp@parliament.uk

Helen Goodman MP, Bishop Auckland, goodmanh@parliament.uk

Helen Hayes MP, Dulwich and West Norwood, helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk

Helen Jones MP, Warrington North, jonesh@parliament.uk

Holly Lynch MP, Halifax, holly.lynch.mp@parliament.uk

Ian Austin MP, Dudley North, austini@parliament.uk

Ian C Lucas MP, Wrexham, lucasi@parliament.uk

Ian Lavery MP, Wansbeck, ian.lavery.mp@parliament.uk

Ian Mearns MP, Gateshead, ian.mearns.mp@parliament.uk

Ian Murray MP, Edinburgh South, ian.murray.mp@parliament.uk

Ian Wright MP, Hartlepool, wrighti@parliament.uk

Imran Hussain MP, Bradford East, imran.hussain.mp@parliament.uk

Ivan Lewis MP, Bury South, lewisi@parliament.uk

Jack Dromey MP, Birmingham Erdington, jack.dromey.mp@parliament.uk

Jeff Smith MP, Manchester, Withington, jeff.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Jenny Chapman MP, Darlington, jenny.chapman.mp@parliament.uk

Jeremy Corbyn MP, Islington North, leader@labour.org.uk

Jess Phillips MP, Birmingham, Yardley, jess.phillips.mp@parliament.uk

Jessica Morden MP, Newport East, moonm@parliament.uk

Jim Cunningham MP, Coventry South, eleanorm.connolly@parliament.uk

Jim Dowd MP, lewisham West and Penge, dowdj@parliament.uk

Jim Fitzpatrick MP, Poplar and Limehouse, jim.fitzpatrick.mp@parliament.uk

Jim McMahon MP, Oldham West and Royton, jim.mcmahon.mp@parliament.uk

Jo Stevens MP, Cardiff Central, jo.stevens.mp@parliament.uk

Joan Ryan MP, Enfield North, joan.ryan.mp@parliament.uk

John Healey MP, Wentworth and Dearne, john.healey.mp@parliament.uk

John McDonnell MP, Hayes and Harlington, mcdonnellj@parliament.uk

John Spellar MP, Warley, john.spellar.mp@parliament.uk

John Woodcock MP, Barrow and Furness, john.woodcock.mp@parliament.uk

Jon Cruddas MP, Dagenham and Rainham, cruddasj@parliament.uk

Jon Trickett MP, Hemsworth, trickettj@parliament.uk

Jonathan Ashworth MP, Leicester South, jon.ashworth.mp@parliament.uk

Jonathan Reynolds MP, Stalybridge and Hyde, jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk

Judith Cummins MP, Bradford South, judith.cummins.mp@parliament.uk

Julie Cooper MP, Burnley, julie.cooper.mp@parliament.uk

Julie Elliott MP, Sunderland Central, julie.elliott.mp@parliament.uk

Justin Madders MP, Ellesmere Port and Neston, justin.madders.mp@parliament.uk

Karen Buck MP, Westminster North, buckk@parliament.uk

Karin Smyth MP, Bristol South, karin.smyth.mp@parliament.uk

Karl Turner MP, Kingston upon Hull East, karl.turner.mp@parliament.uk

Kate Green MP, Stretford and Urmston, kate.green.mp@parliament.uk

Kate Hollern MP, Blackburn, kate.hollern.mp@parliament.uk

Kate Osamor MP, Edmonton, kate.osamor.mp@parliament.uk

Keir Starmer MP, Holborn and St Pancras, keir.starmer.mp@parliament.uk

Keith Vaz MP, Leicester East, vazk@parliament.uk

Kerry McCarthy MP, Bristol East, kerry.mccarthy.mp@parliament.uk

Kevan Jones MP, North Durham, kevanjonesmp@parliament.uk

Kevin Brennan MP, Cardiff West, brennank@parliament.uk

Khalid Mahmood MP, Birmingham Perry Barr, mahmoodk@parliament.uk

Lillian Greenwood MP, Nottingham South, lilian.greenwood.mp@parliament.uk

Lindsay Hoyle MP, Chorley, Lindsay.hoyle.mp@parliament.uk

Lisa Nandy MP, Wigan, lisa.nandy.mp@parliament.uk

Liz Kendall MP, Leicester West, liz.kendall.mp@parliament.uk

Liz McInnes MP, Heywood and Middleton,  

Louise Haigh MP, Sheffield Heeley, louise.haigh.mp@parliament.uk

Lousise Ellmann MP, Liverpool Riverside, louise.ellman.mp@parliament.uk

Luciana Berger MP, Liverpool Wavertree, luciana.berger.mp@parliament.uk

Lucy Powell MP, Manchester Central, contact@lucypowell.org.uk

Lyn Brown MP, West Ham, brownl@parliament.uk

Madeline Moon MP, Bridgend, moonm@parliament.uk

Margaret Beckett MP, Derby South, margaret.beckett.mp@parliament.uk

Margaret Greenwood MP, Wirral West, margaret.greenwood.mp@parliament.uk

Maria Eagle MP, Garston and Halewood, eaglem@parliament.uk

Marie Rimmer MP, St Helens South and Whiston, marie.rimmer.mp@parliament.uk

Mark Hendrick  MP, Preston, mark.hendrick.mp@parliament.uk

Mark Tami MP, Alyn and Deeside, tamim@parliament.uk

Mary Creagh MP, Wakefield, creaghm@parliament.uk

Mary Glidon MP, North Tyneside, mary.glindon.mp@parliament.uk

Matthew Pennycook MP, Greenwich and Woolwich, matthew.pennycook.mp@parliament.uk

Meg Hillier MP, Hackney South and Shoreditch, meghilliermp@parliament.uk

Melanie Onn MP, Great Grimsby, melanie.onn.mp@parliament.uk

Michael Dugher MP, Barnsley East, www.michaeldugher.co.uk

Mike Gapes MP, Ilford South, mike.gapes.mp@parliament.uk

Mike Kaine MP, Wythenshawe and Sale East, mike.kane.mp@parliament.uk

Mr David Anderson MP, Blaydon, andersonda@parliament.uk

Mr Graham Allen MP, Nottingham North, allengw@parliament.uk

Ms Diane Abbott MP, Hackney North and Stoke Newington, ayo.sanusi@parliament.uk

Natascha Engel MP, North East Derbyshire, natascha.engel.mp@parliament.uk

Naz Shah MP, Bradford West, naz.shah.mp@parliament.uk

Neil Coyle MP, Bermondsey and Old Southwark, neil.coyle.mp@parliament.uk

Nia Griffith MP, Llanelli, nia.griffith.mp@parliament.uk

Nic Dakin MP, Scunthorpe, nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk

Nick Smiff MP, Blaenau Gwent, nick.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Nick Thomas-Symonds MP, Torfaen, nick.thomassymonds.mp@parliament.uk

Owen Smith MP, Pontypridd, Owen.Smith.MP@parliament.uk

Pat Glass MP, North West Durham, pat.glass.mp@parliament.uk

Pat McFadden MP, Wolvrhampton South East, mcfaddenp@parliament.uk

Paul Blomfield MP, Sheffield Central, paul.blomfield.mp@parliament.uk

Paul Farrelly MP, Newcastle-under-Lyme, paul.farrelly.mp@parliament.uk

Paul Flynn MP, Newport West, paulflynnmp@talk21.com

Paula Sherriff MP, Dewsbury, paula.sherriff.mp@parliament.uk

Peter Dowd MP, Bootle, peter.dowd.mp@parliament.uk

Peter Kyle MP, Hove, peter.kyle.mp@parliament.uk

PhIl Wilson MP, Sedgefield, phil.wilson.mp@parliament.uk

Rachael Maskell MP, York Central, rachael.maskell.mp@parliament.uk

Rachel Reeves MP, Leeds West, rachel.reeves.mp@parliament.uk

Rebecca Long Bailey MP, Salford and Eccles, rebecca.longbailey.mp@parliament.uk

Richard Burden MP, Birmingham Northfield, richard.burden.mp@parliament.uk

Richard Burgon MP, Leeds East, richard@richardburgon.com

Rob Marris MP, Wolverhampton South West, rob.marris.mp@parliament.uk

Robert Flello MP, Stoke-on-Trent South, flellor@parliament.uk

Rosie Cooper MP, West Lancashire, rosie@rosiecooper.net

Rt Hon Ben Bradshaw MP, Exeter, bradshawb@parliament.uk

Rt Hon Hilary Benn MP, Leeds Central, bennh@parliament.uk

Rt Hon Liam Byrne MP, Birmingham Hodge Hill, brynel@parliament.uk

Rt Hon Nicholas Brown MP, Newcastle upon Tyne East, nickbrownmp@parliament.uk

Rushanara Ali MP, Bethnal Green and Bow, rushanara.ali.mp@parliament.uk

Ruth Cadbury MP, Brentford and Isleworth, ruth.cadbury.mp@parliament.uk

Ruth Smeeth MP, Stoke-on-Trent North, ruth.smeeth.mp@parliament.uk

Sarah Champion MP, Rotherham, sarah.champion.mp@parliament.uk

Seema Malhotra MP, Feltham and Heston, seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk

Shabana Mahmod MP, Birmingham Ladywood, shabana.mahmood.mp@parliament.uk

Sharon Hodgson MP, Washington and Sunderland West, sharon.hodgson.mp@parliament.uk

Siobhain McDonagh MP, Mitcham and Morden, mcdonaghs@parliament.uk

Sir Alan Meale MP, Mansfield, mealea@parliament.uk

Sir David Crausby MP, Bolton North East, crausbyd@parliament.uk

Sir Gerald Kaufman MP, Manchester Gorton, kaufmang@parliament.uk

Sir Kevin Barron MP, Rother Valley, barronk@parliament.uk

Stella Creasy MP, Walthamstow, stella.creasy.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Doughty MP, Cardiff South and Penarth, stephen.doughty.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Hepburn MP, Jarrow, hepburns@parliament.uk

Stephen Kinnock MP, Aberavon, stephen.kinnock.mp@parliament.uk

Stephen Pound MP, Ealing North, stevepoundmp@parliament.uk

Stephen Timms MP, East Ham, timmss@parliament.uk

Stephen Twigg MP, Liverpool West Derby, stephen.twigg.mp@parliament.uk

Steve McCabe MP, Birmingham Selly Oak, mccabes@parliament.uk

Steve Reed MP, Croydon North, steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk

Steve Rotheram MP, Liverpool Walton, steve.rotheram.mp@parliament.uk

Sue Hayman MP, Workington, sue.hayman.mp@parliament.uk

Susan Elan Jones MP, Clwyd South, susan.jones.mp@parliament.uk

Teresa Pearce MP, Erith and Thamesmead, teresa.pearce.mp@parliament.uk

Thangam Debbonaire MP, Bristol West, thangam.debbonaire.mp@parliament.uk

Toby Perkins MP, Chesterfield, toby.perkins.mp@parliament.uk

Tom Blenkinsop MP, Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland, info@tomblenkinsop.com

Tom Watson MP, West Bromwich East, tom.watson.mp@parliament.uk

Tracy Brabin MP, Batley and Spen, tracy.brabin.mp@parliament.uk

Tulip Siddiq MP, Hampstead and Kilburn, tulip.siddiq.mp@parliament.uk

Valerie Vaz MP, Walsall South, valerie.vaz.mp@parliament.uk

Vernon Coaker MP, Gedling, vernon.coaker.mp@parliament.uk

Vicky Foxcroft, Lewisham, Deptford, vicky.foxcroft.mp@parliament.uk

Virendra Sharma MP, Ealing Southall, sharmav@parliament.uk

Wayne David MP, Caerphilly, davidw@parliament.uk

Wes Streeting MP, Ilford North, jo.stevens.mp@parliament.uk

Yasmin Qureshi MP, Bolton South East, yasmin.qureshi.mp@parliament.uk

Yvetter Cooper, Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford, coopery@parliament.uk

Yvonne Fovargue MP, Makerfield, yvonne.fovargue.mp@parliament.uk


 Page          Group

Labour Against Brexit


Facebook Group


Website

We believe in the strength of common endeavour

We intend to grow our campaign and mutually support others

"Bremain in Spain is campaigning for the UK to remain in the European Union and to protect the rights of British migrants living in Spain.

We believe in a tolerant, outward-looking and caring society and are convinced this is best achieved by the UK remaining a member of the EU. We support the rights of EU citizens who have made a life in the UK, or who may wish to do so in future. We believe that freedom of movement is a positive force for the health and wealth of the UK and the EU, and for their respective citizens, regardless of nationality".

All MP Contact List
Parliamentary and Lords Contacts and Data

Labour MP Contact List - Voted Leave

Information on how to contact our representatives

Labour MP Contact List - Voted Remain

wecampaign@labouragainstbrexit.co.uk

Be the very best of the Labour Party